!!!

September 17, 2007

“I’m glad I’m here!!!!!!”    🙂

2 Responses to “!!!”

  1. Patrick said

    woo hoo!

    I thought of you the other day, and it was one of those “hmmm, something’s up” thoughts…. so I prayed for you. I hope it helped.

  2. mcmacdonald said

    if by ‘other day’ it was anytime in the last week (in particular last weeks monday/tuesday and this weeks monday/tuesday) then yes it was much needed and yes it did help, i’m sure. and my site mates havent killed me off yet, so life is good :-p

Leave a Reply

