October 26, 2007

my-room023.jpg

stuff-011.jpg

vemoes-pics-168.jpg

month-1-009.jpg

baku-012.jpg

tonight-021.jpg

the-beat-goes-on-087.jpg

kelli-jill-colleen-sally-029.jpg

12 Responses to “”

  1. Mike said

    Fixed links, probably:

  2. Kate said

    I can’t get them to open! I tried typing them at the end of the website address… Mike, can you help at all?

  3. Mike said

    I did help, but my comment is “awaiting moderation”. 😦 I’ll post links at your Xanga site, K8…

  4. Patrick said

    hey, so i read about some stuff going down in Azarbaijan, and i wanted to send you a note. I’m thinking of you, and once I figure out how to call you (i.e. you tell me), I will.

    Miss you.

  5. mcmacdonald said

    bah, wordpress picture uploading is awful. i had 10 min on fast net n was only able to read 2 emails b/c wordpress took so long to upoload crappy links. 😦

  6. Mike said

    Maybe if you didn’t upload such big honkin’ pictures, they’d go faster. πŸ™‚

  7. mcmacdonald said

    i’m giving you my mailing address.
    I NEED SOME FREAKING SANDSTONE!!! I miss my St. Paul caves. Sigh.

  8. Mike said

    I’m working on the sandstone; in the meantime, something pretty close is on it’s way to you… According to the USPS, it’ll be there in about a week. πŸ˜‰

  9. mcmacdonald said

    yay, did kt give you my addy?
    *ok all you proper people who graduated from highschool and dont like my grade school talk I erased the WOOP’s and instead will say
    HOLY MAD HELL I”M SO STOKED TO GET PACKAGES IN THE MAIL!!!!*
    πŸ™‚

  10. Mike said

    yes, k8 gave me ur addy, lol. yay 4 teh totally random stuff u wil be getting in teh mailz over coming months…

  11. Kate said

    I am seriously laughing! Mike, I wanna hear you actually talk like that sometime. And “woop, woop, woop??!?” Ha!

  12. CNMacD said

    Great sun glasses. The future is so bright there … you got to wear ’em.

Leave a Reply

