a different way of thinking…

April 8, 2008

“If I find in myself a desire which no exprience in this world can satisfy the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world”
C.S.Lewis

(in the context of talking about the Christian faith)

if you have quotes from C.S.Lewis, would you please give them to me? I’m in the AZ with none of his books and that is a bit sad considering he is my favorite author.

2 Responses to “a different way of thinking…”

  1. Brian said

    I mailed a letter for you today. I will have pictures for you soon, and I’ll see if I can’t find any of these books to send you as well. I hope you’re having a good day! p.s. will call again this weekend.

  2. Kate said

    Yes, I’ve heard that quote. It’s very logical reasoning. I’ll see if I can dig up some more quotes for you.

Leave a Reply

