noteworthy

January 25, 2009

There’s some weird shit happening to elephants these days
Squirm session
Neutrons and something about drains
Can you build me a brazenbull
I just wanna take zedanowitcz as my first name
Turquoise is more approachable
Overhand clove hitch
I can do a reefknot
They looked at us like we were witches
I would rather hear slurpy sounds than ‘hawahawaha’
The snoring would send me to sleep

2 Responses to “noteworthy”

  1. Brian said

    Zedanowitcz MacDonald has a nice ring to it.

  2. mcmacdonald said

    ha ha ha.
    i suppose 🙂

Leave a Reply

