Gagawful!

June 22, 2010

I had made a promise to myself that I would never lessen the fabulous writing and top quality snaps of my blog by writing about Lady Gaga. However, since I found a NY Times opinion piece that accurately expressed most of what I dislike about her, it seemed worth while to repost it here. For the record, the only disagreement I have with Ms.Bauer, is that I don’t think Ms. Gaga is attractive in any way shape or form-Ms. Gaga’s shoes are generally speaking, better looking than her, but for purposes of Ms. Bauer’s point, I concede that she is attractive in that she is not horribly deformed and possesses all her teeth/eyes/legs etc.

Lady Power

3 Responses to “Gagawful!”

  1. Lizzard said

    have you seen this site before?? its one of my favorite time waster sites ever, but she just posted something about lady gaga and your note here reminded me of it….
    http://gofugyourself.celebuzz.com/go_fug_yourself/2010/06/fug_the_cover_lady_gaga0622.html

  2. mcmacdonald said

    hah! KT n I spent a few hours laughing over this site back in MPLS over holiday! kinda makes one feel better…

  3. S/// said

    Ms Gaga also has a gigantic Clitoris…

Leave a Reply

