Baltic Trifecta!

November 18, 2011

Vilnius, Lithuania.

 

Riga, Latvia.

 

Liepaja, Latvia.

 

“Life is always going to be hooking you…When I really get hooked and I’m starting to get worked up… I might say to myself, “If I follow this, what will be the result? The habituation of strengthening this pattern. What will be the result? What will be happening to me in a year’s time? In two years time? This pain I’m trying to get away from will be more.”   –  Pema Chodron

 

One Response to “Baltic Trifecta!”

Leave a Reply

